Staff Directory
Admin
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Anderson, Rana andersonr@leonardisd.net Payroll (903) 587-2318 ext. 405
Campbell, Dwain campbelld@leonardisd.net Maintenance & Transportation Director (903) 587-2318 ext. 407
Cooper, Sherry tigerdiner@leonardisd.net Food Service Director (903) 587-2315 ext. 565
Johnson, Jeff jjohnson@leonardisd.net Asst Superintendent (903) 587-2318 ext 404
Layman, Janna laymanj@leonardisd.net Business Manager (903) 587-2318 ext. 400
Maxwell, Brad maxwellb@leonardisd.net Superintendent (903) 587-2318 ext. 401
Shivers, Arianne ashivers@leonardisd.net Administrative Secretary (903) 587-2318 ext. 403
Zachary, Nancy zacharyn@leonardisd.net Nurse (903) 587-2316 ext. 230
Child Care Center
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Spearman, Tammi spearmant@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2840
Elementary
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Alexander, Annie alexandera@leonardisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 218
Ashworth, Lesa ashworthl@leonardisd.net PreK Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 219
Bennett, Shana bennetts@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2316 ext. 227
Berry, Misty berrym@leonardisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 217
Blackburn, Wendy blackburnw@leonardisd.net Computer Lab & Art (903) 587-2316 ext. 261
Branch, Donna branchd@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-2318 ext. 243
Burnett, Julie burnettj@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-2316 ext. 200
Dameron, Amber damerona@leonardisd.net PreK Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 207
Flowers, Alyssa flowersa@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2316 ext. 256
Howell, Tracy thowell@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-2316 ext. 201
Hudson, Kari hudsonk@leonardisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 211
Lewis, Emily lewism@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2315
Perkins, Susan perkinss@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2316 ext. 239
Prather, Christina pratherc@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-2316 ext. 231
Rainey, Sarah raineys@leonardisd.net Kindergarten Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 207
Schur, Rhonda rhonda.schur.fcssa@bonhamisd.org Speech (903) 587-2316 ext. 225
Scoggins, Andrea scogginsa@leonardisd.net 1st Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 208
Shearer, Sarah shearers@leonardisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 212
Todd, Leona toddl@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2316 ext. 203
Walker, Karla walkerk@leonardisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 214
Watson, Sheri watsons@leonardisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 223
Westbrook, Laura westbrookl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 205
Wortham, Kristi worthamk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 210
High School
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Brockus, Tany brockust@leonardisd.net Teacher
Charbonneau, Lorena charbonneaul@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 603
Connelly, Greg connellyg@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 612
Dills, Mike dillsm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 608
Fielden, James fieldenj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 611
Fielden, Sarah fieldens@leonardisd.net Teacher
Fletcher, Shane fletchers@leonardisd.net Athletic Director (903) 587-4014 ext. 634
Green, Arthur greena@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-3556 ext. 640
Harris, Deborah harrisd@leonardisd.net Special Education Aide (903) 587-3556 ext. 640
Howell, Jessica howellj@leonardisd.net Food Services (903) 587-3556
Johnson, Scott johnsons@leonardisd.net Band Director (903) 587-3556 ext. 625
King, Terri kingt@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 613
Littrell, Kacie littrellk@leonardisd.net Counselor (903) 587-3556 ext. 618
Longino, Nancy longinon@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 627
Mason, Chris masonc@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-3556 ext. 600
Mathis, Phillip mathisp@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 629
Maxwell, Kacie maxwellk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 624
McCarley, Courtney mccarleyc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 621
McCarley, Pam mccarleyp@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-3556 ext. 607
McGill, Erin mcgille@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 623
Moreland, Coylene morelandc@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-3556 ext. 601
Murandu, Carla muranduc@leonardisd.net Aide (903) 587-3556 ext. 649
Phifer, Terry phifert@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 240
Scott, Meghan scottm@leonard.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
Virden, Mike virdenm@leonardisd.net Teacher
Wheeler, Jacob wheelerj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
Williamson, Mike williamsonm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 620
Xanthus, Lillian xanthusl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 610
Intermediate
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Blain, Keylee blaink@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 556
Branch, Donna branchd@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-8303 ext. 554
Connelly, Lori connellyl@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-8303 ext. 559
Day, Sarah days@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-8303 ext. 550
Fortune, Lauren fortunel@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303
Green, Junie greenj@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-8303 ext. 564
Hammonds, Jackie hammondsj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303
Knight, Bethani knightb@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 555
Majeau, Justina majeauj@leonardisd.net
McCarley, Emily mccarleye@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 560
Perkins, Susan perkinss@leonardisd.net (903) 587-8303 ext. 559
Sutton, Terie suttont@leonardisd.net (903) 587-8303 ext. 566
Taylor, Carissa taylorc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 562
Williams, Judy williamsj@leonardisd.net Counselor (903) 587-8303 ext. 561
Williams, Trevor williamst@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 558
Junior High
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Anderson, Sara andersons@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2315 ext. 514
Bankston, Justin bankstonj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 517
Black, Danny blackd@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315
Davis, Lisa davisl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 530
Fielden, Sarah fieldens@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315
Holden, Rae holdenr@leonardisd.net Coach (903) 587-2315 ext. 619
Hutchings, Tammy hutchingst@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-2315 ext. 500
Johnson, Cramer johnsonc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315
Kent, Cindy kentc@leonardisd.net Counselor (9030 587-2315 ext. 507
Lewis, Jessica lewisj@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2315 ext. 523
McCarley, Luke mccarleyl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 513
Munn, Shelby munns@leonardisd.net Band Director (903) 587-2315 ext. 626
Newberry, Rebekah newberryr@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 511
Nixon, Theresa nixont@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-2315 ext. 505
Reed, Carmen reedc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 516
Rushing, Terisa rushingt@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-2315 ext. 501
Scoggins, Mark scogginsma@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 526
Scoggins, Michele scogginsm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 512
Tandy, Stacey tandys@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 515
Ward, Traci wardt@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-2315 ext. 523
Workman, Amanda workmana@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 525
Technology
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Wheeler, Kim wheelerk@leonardisd.net Technology Director (903) 587-2316 ext. 213
Page 1 of 1
The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © Leonard ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM